vfd-clock.git
8 months agonew features master
Russ Handorf [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 03:09:57 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
new features

15 months agonow with scrolling msg
Russ Handorf [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 04:08:56 +0000 (00:08 -0400)]
now with scrolling msg

16 months agonew wifi
Russ Handorf [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 01:26:38 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
new wifi

20 months agoFix LED change, fix chasing animation change
Mike Kershaw / Dragorn [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 18:36:29 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
Fix LED change, fix chasing animation change

Fix LED change, fix chasing animation change

20 months agoRename to make arduino IDE happy, split config into its own file, add config options...
Mike Kershaw / Dragorn [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 18:29:00 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
Rename to make arduino IDE happy, split config into its own file, add config options for animation and color

Rename to make arduino IDE happy, split config into its own file, add config options for animation and color

21 months agofoist
Russ Handorf [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 23:17:54 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
foist