rb-clock.git
5 years agoFixed a time bug master
Russ Handorf [Tue, 24 May 2016 03:53:33 +0000 (23:53 -0400)]
Fixed a time bug

5 years agoquick note update
Russ Handorf [Tue, 24 May 2016 00:27:05 +0000 (20:27 -0400)]
quick note update

5 years agofirst show lad
Russ Handorf [Tue, 24 May 2016 00:21:39 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
first show lad