soho-sigint.git
2 years agoremoved debug code i forgot existed master
Russ Handorf [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 02:29:18 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
removed debug code i forgot existed

2 years agohak5 fixes
Russ Handorf [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 02:27:32 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
hak5 fixes

2 years agotrying to fix make for hak5
Russ Handorf [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 02:11:39 +0000 (21:11 -0500)]
trying to fix make for hak5

2 years agoMaster make file added
Russ Handorf [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 23:32:43 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
Master make file added

2 years agoMaster make file added
Russ Handorf [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 23:32:31 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
Master make file added

2 years agoUsing LORCON now for channel hopping and interface setup. Client is pretty much all...
Russ Handorf [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 22:19:34 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
Using LORCON now for channel hopping and interface setup. Client is pretty much all done.

3 years agoi shouldnt code on meds
Russ Handorf [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 04:11:02 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
i shouldnt code on meds

3 years agotesting for Chris
Russ Handorf [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 03:42:28 +0000 (22:42 -0500)]
testing for Chris

3 years agotesting for Chris
Russ Handorf [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 03:41:46 +0000 (22:41 -0500)]
testing for Chris

3 years agoHaha, fixed some sillyness with the client in c.
Russ Handorf [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 01:21:41 +0000 (20:21 -0500)]
Haha, fixed some sillyness with the client in c.

3 years agoHaha, fixed some sillyness with the client in c.
Russ Handorf [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 01:17:51 +0000 (20:17 -0500)]
Haha, fixed some sillyness with the client in c.

3 years agoAdded wifi sniffer basics
Russ Handorf [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 01:14:59 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
Added wifi sniffer basics

3 years agoAdded more updates
Russ Handorf [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 22:27:31 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
Added more updates

3 years agoinitial commit
Russ Handorf [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 22:09:02 +0000 (17:09 -0500)]
initial commit