halloween.git
8 months ago3D file added master
Russ Handorf [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 02:08:07 +0000 (22:08 -0400)]
3D file added

18 months agoadded BOM
Russ Handorf [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 23:03:02 +0000 (18:03 -0500)]
added BOM

18 months agoforgot the boards
Russ Handorf [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 05:00:34 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
forgot the boards

18 months agoFIRST!
Russ Handorf [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 04:57:34 +0000 (23:57 -0500)]
FIRST!